Stylish magnets

Leave a comment

January 21, 2013 by woodwind228

stylish-magnetsMy eldest daughter and I were making magnets last week.  Over the weekend I made some more and thought I’d share some pictures.  These are super easy and fun to make.  I enjoyed doing it so much that I made a whole bunch of them.  Clearly more than I needed to, so I may actually sell some of them.  I’ve already given some away.  If you want to make some for yourself, you can follow the tutorial on Not Martha.

100_8872-black-scrolls-350px 100_8874-pink-paisley-magnets-350px 100_8877-striped-magnets-350px

Leave a Reply

